The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Gangaram S. Ladde
University of South Florida, USA
Conference Chair

Dr. Daniel Jeske
University of California Riverside, USA
Conference Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Mylène Bédard, University of Montreal, Canada

Dr. Yogendra P. Chaubey, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Dalia Chakrabarty, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Renata Medeiros-Mirra, Cardiff University, UK

Dr. Hosam M. Mahmoud, George Washington University, USA

Dr. Noelle Samia, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Christos P. Tsokos, University of South Florida, USA

Dr. Rosario Delgado de la Torre, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Daniel Jeske, University of California, Riverside

Dr. Gangaram S. Ladde, University of South Florida, USA

Dr. Jian Zhang, University of Kent, UK

For more information about the ICSTA'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 31, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar