Scientific Committee

5th International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications

Scientific Committee Members for ICSTA'23:

Dr. Mylène Bédard, University of Montreal, Canada

Dr. Yogendra Chaubey, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Michael Evans, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Xiaoming Huo, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Dirk Husmeier, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Yi Li, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Hosam M. Mahmoud, George Washington University, USA

Dr. Dimitrios Paraskevis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Azizur Rahman, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Dr. Noelle Samia, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Kimberly Sellers, Georgetown University, USA